Modern technology gives us many things.

Arkansas State University Chancellor Robert Potts


Chancellor Robert Potts addresses the crowd during a ceremonial re-enactment signing of Act 100 of 1909 at the Arkansas State Capitol in Little Rock. Act 100 created Arkansas State University, Arkansas Tech University, Southern Arkansas University, and the University of Arkansas at Monticello.


- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.